Here is my December Daily Album as of today.  I used a black 6″ x 9″ binder (purchased at a thrift store sometime ago) and cover it with various colours of red, green, yellow, white and black washi tape.  Inspired by a pin on Pinterest, this is what I came up with.

Here is a list of what I used –

Chipboard trees covered in green ink & applied a coat of glossy accents then dried  with a heat gun to give a crackly finish,

Coloured brads,

Washi tape from Theresa Collins, Santa’s List,

Doily from the dollar store,

Rhinestone button from Fabricland,

Letters from Basic Grey (dec.) and Jennie Bowlin (memories),

2013 Rub-ons from Stampin Up,

Glitter tape from Close To My Heart,

Tag from office supply store,

Misc.  cord.

20131031-210235.jpg

Front of December Daily Album

Back of DD Album

Back of DD Album

Inside front cover

Inside front cover 

On the inside of the front cover I used :

Washi Tape from Tim Holtz (script), Bazzill Basics  (red dots) and Theresa Collins (numbers)

Large doily,

Tags from Francy Pants Saint Nick,

Vellum overlay from DCWV,

Flair from We R Memory Makers.

Inside of back cover.

Inside of back cover.

On the inside of the back cover I used :

Washi Tape from Tim Holtz (script), Bazzill Basics (red dots) and Theresa Collins (numbers)

Small doily,

Tags from Fancy Pants Saint Nick,

Vellum overlay from DCWV,

Flair from We R Memory Makers.

I will keep you up to date.