I have been watching many videos and reading some blogs to learn what I can about blending and colouring with Copic markers.   

I found this printable on Pinterest, the idea is to be able to match the copic colour to cardstock or pattern paper.   

Flower printable – this printable is to demonstrate different colour combinations to can have when combing the colours you already have.  Here, I have started to combine the colours I have and to see how many I can put together.  I plan to fill up this sheet and possibly more. 

The rocket tutorial was taught by Michelle Houghton. I found this to be easy to follow and gave me a good understanding of shading and blending.  

This what I have found and worked on so far.  Will continue to update when I have completed more.  
Hope you enjoyed!

Shannon 

