IMG_0219

I wanted to try something new to help me use my dies and stamps more. So I decide to re-organize all my die cuts and stamp images into categories.

I purchased this rolodex from the dollar store for $4 and placed a small piece of paper in every page with stamped images on it, place into its category.


I store all my stamps in cd cases in my drawer beside me. Seen in pic above.


Again I don’t use my Slice die cutting machine as much as I wish I would, so I thought maybe if I put some of the die cuts into the rolodex under the categories to help me see and inspire me with ideas.


I store all of the steel cut dies on a foam board covered with magnetic sheets, I find this to be inspiring and have used them a lot more since being out in clear sight.

I have been using this system for a few months now and have found it be very helpful and inspiring. 

Hope you enjoyed…

Thanks for looking 😀

