Currently I am working on an album for my new puppy, Rosie. This is taking a lot longer than I expected.

 

Isn’t it funny how we take tons of pictures for something new, well at least I do? I probably have made this project longer than it needs to be just because of the amount of pictures.

First let’s talk about the album I chose to use for this project. This album has been kicking around for a few years now and I really haven’t found a purpose for it up to this point. I think it will work great!

I have purchased Echo Park’s Bark collection to get me started and have coordinated with other stuff from my stash. Here are a few pictures of completed layouts.


In later posts I am going to show how I have made some of my own embellishments (stamps, paper piecing, etc.)


I plan on updated you on this project as I have completed the layouts.

Hope you enjoyed…

Thanks for looking 🙂

Shannon

 

 

 

